Subscribe to our newsletter for monthly tax tips:

Our Team

Schedule a Free Consultation Learn About Our Services

Associated Business Services is a full-service Accounting firm licensed in Alabama. All our CPAs and Enrolled Agents hold valid credentials and are current on required continuing education.

Meet Our Staff:

Gene Shell
Founder

Brian

EA, Accountant, Individual & Business Tax Preparer, Registered QuickBooks Advisor Founded ABS January, 1979

Ext. 204

gene@abs1040.com


Nan Lloyd
CPA, EA, CTC, General Manager

KathyCPA, EA, Certified Tax Coach, General Manager, Registered QuickBooks Advisor, Business Consultant

Joined ABS October, 2001

Ext. 203

nan@abs1040.com


Beth Kellum
CPA

CPA NAMECPA, Accountant, Business & Individual Tax Preparer

Joined ABS July, 2014

Ext. 206

beth@abs1040.com


Sylvia Price
Accounting Manager

Accountant, Accounting Manager, Business Tax Preparer

Joined ABS October, 2001

Ext. 202

sylvia@abs1040.com


Rauls Romero
Tax Preparer

Individual Tax Preparer

Joined ABS January, 2009

Ext. 215

rauls@abs1040.com


Kirk Harrell
Individual Tax Preparer

CPA NAMEIndividual Tax Preparer

Joined ABS July, 2013

Ext. 209

kirk@abs1040.com


Janice Richbourg
Administrative Assistant

CPA NAMEAdministrative Assistant

Joined ABS September, 2017

Ext. 201

janice@abs1040.com


Cheryl Davis
CPA

CPA NAME

Accountant/Tax Preparer

Joined ABS March, 2018

Ext. 205

cheryl@abs1040.com


Mary Teel
Accountant

CPA NAMEAccountant

Joined ABS March, 2018

Ext. 210

mary@abs1040.com


Sethany Hagel
Accountant

CPA NAMEAccountant

Joined ABS August, 2018

Ext. 212

sethany@abs1040.com